POINT LOMA CLUSTER SCHOOLS FOUNDATION PO Box 7866 San Diego, CA 92167

POINT LOMA CLUSTER SCHOOLS FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014-15

POINT LOMA HIGH SCHOOL Hans Becker, Principal , Teacher Marvin Estrin, Parent / Treasurer , Parent

CORREIA MIDDLE SCHOOL Johnathan McDade, Principal Jack Vallerga, Teacher Karen Coutts, Parent Tricia Cox, Parent

DANA MIDDLE SCHOOL Scott Irwin, Principal Giselle Gigglberger, Teacher Isabel Leyva, Parent Kirstin Rone, Parent

CABRILLO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Irene Hightower, Principal Skye Oluwa, Teacher Jen Martin, Parent , Parent

DEWEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Tanya McMillin, Principal Ruth Rappaport-Powers, Teacher , Parent , Parent

LOMA PORTAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Rebecca Penh, Principal Reyna Turner, Teacher Kaylee Leonard, Parent Bryan Farmer, Parent

OCEAN BEACH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Marco Drapeau, Principal , Teacher Suzy Reid, Parent/President , Teacher

SILVER GATE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Sandy McClure, Principal Arielle Sykes, Teacher Melinda Albright, Parent/Vice President Carolyn Koehler, Parent

SUNSET VIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Jackie McCabe, Principal Peter Harris, Teacher Tracy Morton, Parent Gavin Ching, Parent

NINE UNIQUE SCHOOLS - ONE UNIFIED CLUSTER Point Loma Cluster Schools Foundation 501 (c) (3) Tax ID # 26-2328460

Monday, May 4, 2015 PL Cluster General Board Meeting

- 1. Welcome Suzy, 5 min
- 2. District Updates Dr. Mike McQuary, 10 min
- 3. Insurance, Foundation updates Suzy, 10 min
- 4. Cluster Congress update, feedback Suzy, 10 min
- 6. Principal's Update Scott, 10 min
- 7. iCommute Mural/Grant Update Suzy, 5 min
- 8. Public Comment, 5 min
- 9. Adjourn